2011…bring it on

Projects for a new year.

There were so many things I didn’t get to make this year so I thought I would make a not exhaustive list of some of the projects I hope to get around to this year.  I’m sure more will be added…

I love this bag by Shanineal – her etsy shop has so many great things.  If I don’t get around to making something similar I can always buy one.

 

Can’t wait to make some scrabble tiles!

 

And I could do with something to put my sunglasses in…

 

Cushions with a difference. There are more pictures on the site – I love these!  Each flap hides an embroidered word. Endless possibilities.

 

I still have to crochet a bikini for my sister-in-law as part of my 40 year old challenge.

 

These could help to keep things tidy … maybe…

 

But these are my absolute favourite!!!!  Unfortunately I can’t remember where I copied this picture from – sorry generous person who posted this picture.

This entry was posted in Handmade and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.