40 year old challenge

You may have noticed the “40 year old challenge” heading at the top of this page.  It links to the list of things that I have been challenged to do by my family this year – and explains how the challenge came about!  Have a look and you will see that some of the activities are very challenging indeed!

I have already completed three out of 22.

The first challenge was to eat an apple – as I hate fruit this is not as easy as it sounds. The kids thought this was so funny that they got me to pose for photos.

Another food related challenge was to get the children to prepare dinner.

Great job guys – you look very professional and the tacos and burritos were excellent.

Three down/ nineteen to go.

This entry was posted in 40 yr old challenge. Bookmark the permalink.